Business Conference

PreSales 

Leadership

Symposium

June 8-9, 2021

Highlighting the Trends that are changing PreSales forever

An Exclusive Event for Members of PreSales Leadership Collective

ABOUT

PreSales Leadership Collective presents the 2021 Leadership Symposium, an exclusive event for PSLC Members. This two day event is action packed highlighting the trends that will change PreSales forever.

Airing in Multiple Time Zones

Americas Time Zones

June 8 & 9

starts

8:00 am PT / 15:00 UTC

 

ends

11:00 am PT / 18:00 UTC

EMEA / APJ Time Zones

June 9 & 10

starts

8:00am BST / 5:00pm AEST

 

ends

11:00am BST / 8:00pm AEST

Registration? 

No need! If you're a member, you should have received an invite directly to your calendar. If you haven't received the calendar invite email us at leaders@presalescollective.com.

Not a PSLC Member?

 
 

SPEAKERS

KEYNOTE DAY 1

KEYNOTE DAY 2

 

SCHEDULE

All times US Pacific Time

June 8

8:00am

Leadership Symposium Kickoff

James Kaikis, Co-Founder @ PreSales Collective

Yuji Higashi, Co-Founder @ PreSales Collective

8:15

Keynote - Evolving Consumer Behaviors: Why It Matters

Manny Medina, CEO @ Outreach

Sean Whiteley, Founder @ Qualified.com

9:15

The PreSales Organization of the Future

Peter Polizzi, SVP Market Strategies & Technical Sales @ Splunk

10:00

Venture Capital Investment in PreSales 

Matt Murphy, Partner @ Menlo Ventures

Matt Garratt, Managing Partner @ Salesforce Ventures

Matt Darrow, CEO & Co-Founder @ Vivun

10:45

Closing Session: The Importance of PreSales Mentorship

Chris Browne, Sr. Director of Solutions Consulting @ Dynamic Signal

Patty Hager, Sr. Director of North America Presales @ Lenovo

Greg Holmes, RVP of PreSales @ Apptio 

Tristan Tao, Vice President of Solutions @ Iterable

June 9

8:00am

Opening Session: Brand Building as a Leader

Naz Irani, Solutions Architecture Leader @ Stripe

Marjorie Abdelkrime, Head of Multi-Cloud @ VMware

8:15

Keynote - Product Led Growth: The PreSales Impact

Todd Olson, CEO & Co-Founder @ Pendo

9:15

The War for Talent

David Maloof, GVP Solutions Engineering @ Salesforce

Wendy McHenry, Sr. Mgr Effectiveness @ Pegasystems

James Kaikis, Co-Founder @ PreSales Collective

10:00

Selling is Hard. Buying is Harder. How Buyer Enablement Drives Digital Sales and Shortens the Sales Cycle

Garin Hess, CEO & Co-Founder, @ Consensus

10:45

Closing Session: PreSales Leadership Collective Roadmap

James Kaikis, Co-Founder @ PreSales Collective

Yuji Higashi, Co-Founder @ PreSales Collective

PARTNERS

Untitled design (11).png
Demostack-logo-on-light-bg.png
vivun_logo (11).png
PROVARITY symbol on the side background
 
 

PreSales Leadership Collective (PSLC) is a global community of PreSales leaders coming together to help and support each other in our careers. Our vision is a world where every PreSales leader has the tools, resources, and support they need to achieve their professional potential. 

 

We welcome you to join our community of PreSales operators to learn, share, and network in a safe, private space with a support system of other leaders who share similar goals and face similar challenges.

PreSales Collective.

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube